Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Fye

Ryan Fye

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fye
"Chad is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of DT TD

DT TD

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DT TD
"Amazing help quick resourceful. I’ll definitely be using their services again."
Profile photo of Suad Rakovic

Suad Rakovic

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suad Rakovic
"Great group of people Very professional very knowledgeable always willing to help Will answer all your questions And will treat you right. Highly recommended The friendship you build It's like having your own jake Like a good neighbor state farm is there ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Foutch

Elizabeth Foutch

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Foutch
"Nick was super helpful answering all of my questions about my policy!"
Profile photo of Kaley Madren

Kaley Madren

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley Madren
"Nick Ellis a really good, honest employee I give him employee of the month award good deals and seals thanks so much he need’s a raise."
Profile photo of Pierce DeJoode

Pierce DeJoode

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pierce DeJoode
"Thanks to Keegan for helping me out!"
Profile photo of MANDY YOUNG

MANDY YOUNG

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MANDY YOUNG
"Thanks Chad for making our first experience with State Farm a fantastic one! Not only was the process of switching everything over very smooth but we also saved over $1000.00 per year! Thanks Chad!!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Gould

Shawn Gould

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Gould
"Great people"
Profile photo of Blake Acri

Blake Acri

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Acri
"Always a great experience! Scott and Tara are always easy and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Christena Mittel

Christena Mittel

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christena Mittel
"Moria Adams with State Farm went above and beyond my expectations with helping me with my insurance policy for my new car and bundling it with my fiancé's car. Helping me find the right policy that works with our budget and letting me know of other bundling options. She gave me suggestions that I wouldn't have known were available unless she told me. Excellent customer service and even checked in with me later to make sure I didn't have any more questions. I would definitely recommend Moria Adams for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Santana

Gerardo Santana

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Santana
"I feel very grateful for all the time that Glenn dedicated to me in his office to explain me the steps I should follow after my accident, thank you greatly, especially now this entire process is completed. I feel very satisfied with the result."
Profile photo of Erik Mickunas

Erik Mickunas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Mickunas
"Five star for sure! Quincy was the rep. He was very helpful and pleasantly sociable."
Profile photo of Kim Gettler

Kim Gettler

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gettler
"Tara Rethman with State Farm went above and beyond my expectations with helping me with my insurance policy for my new car. Helping me with finding the right policy that work with my budget. She also gave me suggestions that I wouldn't have known were available unless she told me. Excellent customer service and even called me later to make sure I didn't have any more questions? I would definitely recommend Tara Rethman for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Kostman

Kimberly Kostman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kostman
"Glenn and his representatives have always provided the information I needed to make sure my family is protected. They are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Maddie Adams

Maddie Adams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Adams
"i had such an amazing experience with Moria! Shes very nice and detailed. Amazing customer service, if i could rate her 10 stars i would 👏"
Profile photo of Isaac Hoyt

Isaac Hoyt

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Hoyt
"Quincy Hill was very helpful and answered every question I needed"
Profile photo of Kierra Howard

Kierra Howard

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Howard
"Moria quoted me yesterday 12/12 for auto insurance through SF and she was patient as she thoroughly explained the process of switching from my current carrier to SF. She explained how different things work with getting a new carrier and what all entails in auto insurance"
Profile photo of King Nzamba

King Nzamba

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Nzamba
"Good"
Profile photo of Philip Kempadoo

Philip Kempadoo

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Kempadoo
"A most pleasant and enjoyable experience working with Tara"
Profile photo of bailey guthrie

bailey guthrie

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bailey guthrie
"I’ve been working with this team for five years and they are always quick to respond and very personable. I never feel nervous calling them with any questions or requests!"
Profile photo of Idris wafa

Idris wafa

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Idris wafa
"Just wanted to drop a quick note about the great service I had with State Farm, especially from Keegan Simons. He answered all my questions, made everything clear, and was super patient. It's not every day you find someone who makes insurance easy to understand. Keegan's the real deal. If you need insurance, I say go with State Farm and ask for Keegan. Thanks again, Keegan and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Logue

Genevieve Logue

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Logue
"I had a very pleasant experience. I was completely informed on all coverages and discounts for all of my policies. They were happy to answer all of my questions and made the process of getting insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Joe t Philips

Joe t Philips

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe t Philips
"STATE FARM THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY EVER IN IOWA"
Profile photo of Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Johnson
"Always a pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Sea bird

Sea bird

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sea bird
"I had a great experience with this team! I worked with Keegan to obtain an insurance package. He was a pleasure to work with and was always prepared to help answer questions. Timely and proper communication was a huge positive aspect of our experience with Keegan!"